Dress up like mummy

No need for expensive fancy dress outfits, why not let the kids raid your wardrobe for the afternoon!!! My kids go bananas with this, giggling their heads off and wandering round with my vests and sandals and necklaces on. It’s not just for little girls either. My son thinks its hilarious to clad himself out in one of my T-shirts. He loves how my sleeves hang down so far just like elephant trunks!! Hats, jewellery, socks, pants, bras – pop them in a box, bring it downstairs and let them loose. Have fun xxxxx

Leave a Reply

