Snuggle

We were in ‘old faithful’ again this evening, our king size that has seen a lot of ‘slow’ action over the past 9  ‘months of blog’! It’s seen many a ‘slow mo’ , games of hide and seek, pillow mountaineering, torch games, reading marathons, but this evening all my daughter wanted to do was have a snuggle in it! Bless her and even though I had a thousand and one things to do before dinner guests arrived at 8, I thought ‘well why not’ and snuggled on in. I’m so glad I did!!!! My slippery rabbits ask for snuggles less and less these days so you have to enjoy the moment and snuggling is such a lovely slow way to reconnect with your little ones. Make time for one if you can!!!! Xxxx

Leave a Reply

