Turn the tele off at the wall

Now I am not anti-tele, it has its place and its uses but my two have just become so blooming savvy with our electronic kit that extreme measures have been brought into play to keep the slow parenting values afloat. Funny really as my two can manipulate all sorts of electronic devices but as soon as I take the plug out, they’re completely flummoxed !!  ( or don’t notice as the case may be !!!) And it works a treat ! With no TV to tune out to, they soon get themselves involved in something else, a puzzle, a drawing, mischief !!! So if all else fails my slow friends, hit the plug !!! I sure do !!!

Leave a Reply

