Cast some spells

All you need to do is ‘swish and flick’ I’ve been told by my 6 year old !!!!!!!! Grab yourself a wand, a stick or a straw and away you go!!! My two are crazy about casting spells mainly since their recent introduction to that most famous of boy wizards Harry Potter. My son actually thinks he is him and of course my little girl loves to pretend she’s Hermione !!!! The power of those books is  just incredible. I’m loving rediscovering them all over again !! And remember SMs and SDs ‘It’s ‘wingardium leviOsa’ not ‘ wingardium leviosAR’!!!!!!”

Leave a Reply

